New Psytrance & Progressive Trance Releases on Psybonsai.

General Discussion about the PsyTrance scene, way of life, etc.
1 post Page 1 of 1
Psybonsai
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2012 8:06 am


Psybonsai.com provides downloads for Psytrance, Progressive Trance, Dark Psy & Chillout in Wave, Mp3 - 320kbps & 192kbps.

Full Streamed previews & streamed radio station.

Latest Psytrance releases to check out :

1 : GOA Records : Cosmic EP by Scratch22 - http://psybonsai.com/album/scratch-22-cosmic-ep

2 : Further Adventures EP by Random - http://psybonsai.com/album/random-further-adventures-ep

3 : Ovnimoon Records - Nostalgic - Single by DJ Kundalini - http://psybonsai.com/album/dj-kundalini-nostalgic-single

4 : Digital Drugs Coalition - Muerta Tortuga by Mechdoll - http://psybonsai.com/album/mechdoll-muerta-tortuga

5 : Digital Drugs Coalition - Dark Little Monsters EP by Ghebro - http://psybonsai.com/album/ghebro-dark-little-monsters-ep

6 : Aphid Records - After Go - Single by Aphid Moon & Dickster - http://psybonsai.com/album/amd-aphid-moon-dickster-after-go-single

7 : Ovnimoon Records - Little Dendrites - Single by Dual Barrel - http://psybonsai.com/album/dual-barrel-little-dendrites-single

8 : Digital Drugs Coalition - Low Gravity by Bottomline25 - http://psybonsai.com/album/bottomline25-low-gravity

Latest Progressive Trance releases to check out :

1 : Iboga Records Trance - Purity(Remix) by Liquid Soul - http://psybonsai.com/album/liquid-soul-purity-remix

2 : Nano Records - Trip Report EP by D-Addiction - http://psybonsai.com/album/d-addiction-trip-report-ep

3 : IONO Music - Wasted Years by Infinity - http://psybonsai.com/album/infinity-wasted-years

4 : Blue Tunes Records - The Hobbit by Ruback - http://psybonsai.com/album/ruback-the-hobbit

5 : Uxmal Records - Matter of Time by Illegal Substance - http://psybonsai.com/album/illegal-substances-matter-of-time

6 : Spin Twist Records - Pollinate by Alter Nature - http://psybonsai.com/album/alter-nature-pollinate

7 : IONO Music - Selection 2012 - Various Artists - http://psybonsai.com/album/various-artists-selection-2012

8 : IONO Music - Stairway To Heaven - http://psybonsai.com/album/sonic-sense-stairway-to-heaven


Latest radio, albums and tracks on Psybonsai.com

 
Psybonsai.com pays labels and artists the bulk of the money earned from sales, please support our quality download service.


Thanks,
Alex & Ankit
1 post Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests