Page 1 of 1

Random : Visitors (Digital Drugs Coalition)

Posted: Wed Jan 23, 2013 10:07 pm
by Psybonsai
Out Now : Visitors by Random on Digital Drugs Coalition


Track List :

1. Minds or Brains by Random
2. Moon Wrecks by Random
3. F.F. Selectaaas by Random
4. Robot Sentries by Random
5. Crazy BPMs by Random
6. Mass Conditions by Random
7. After Party Trains by Random
8. Electronic Interactions by Random
9. Dimensional Entities by Random
10. Alien Crafts by Random

Listen to Full Track Preview / Download

"Visitors" is the 3rd album by Random aka Ross Dubois, a collection of 10 collaborations (tempo from 145 to 150 BPM). Each song feels and sounds fully influenced and infused with ideas of each artist together with Random to create tracks with the truest Psychedelic Trance core and direction possible. : CD quality legal psytrance downloads. Support the artists that make the music that move you.


Website / Facebook