tech tales 5.5 v/a…..epp records… release

General Music Discussion - Tracks, New Releases, Top 10 Track postings, Genre discussion etc
1 post Page 1 of 1
Posts: 314
Joined: Wed Apr 24, 2002 11:47 am

Electric Power Pole Records are pleased to announce that our latest compilation release ‘tech tales 5.5’ is now out and available in digital format as of the 16 december, 2015.


Tech Tales 5 – Various Artists
Format: Digital
Catalogue Number: eppd0018

Track List….
1. Electrypnose - Some Hope Left (FarMozaic Remix)
2. Muggi Dane - Gnome Alone
3. Sourone - Kepler-452b
4. Peter Groskreutz – Vakuum
5. Zeitgeist - Chevy Chase Buick
6. Muggi Dane - Unpossible (Temporary Unknown Remix)
7. Sourone - Nope (Vaeya Minimal Remix)
8. Vinkelvolt - Can You 4.5.1
9. Pallida - Endless Nights
10. Stykke - Domain

On another journey of sonic sounds, Tech Tales 5.5 is a tour de force of electronic intensity, steaming into your conscience to release the tech tale in every listener. Featuring 10 tracks once again hand picked by compiler Muggi Dane no stone is left unturned to get you moving to the tech trance beat, polished groves from the underground shaking their way through an assortment of bings and bangs to hypnotise you all over. Another jolt to your senses, Tech Tales 5,5 is delivered for you pleasure

Turn it on and be lost, be stimulated, music for your mind state in whatever state you may be, Take a chance to unwind and enjoy a ride of clear impulses..Tech Tales 5.5 in all its freshness and slyness, to have fun with and most importantly, to get up and dance to……enjoy
1 post Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests