the letter two v/a…..epp records… release

General Music Discussion - Tracks, New Releases, Top 10 Track postings, Genre discussion etc
1 post Page 1 of 1
Posts: 314
Joined: Wed Apr 24, 2002 11:47 am

Electric Power Pole Records are pleased to announce that our latest compilation release ‘the letter two’ is now out and available in digital format as of the 3 february, 2016.


The Letter Two – Various Artists
Format: Digital
Catalogue Number: eppd0019

Track List….
01. vinkelvolt – couch filler
02. technical pillow – parallel moths
03. bloop & lucid - dreamspace dub
04. little thoughts – parrellelogram of space
05. vinkelvolt – to work for free
06. reduction – dimensional reality
07. temporary unknown – hey joe
08. radioactive.cake – artifactual nature (dark passenger remix)

Keeping true to its desire to explore all the sounds that can fascinate and transfix your mind, epp records presents ‘the letter two’, a collection of chill, ambient and downtempo tracks to help you cruise through the day and night. Smooth to the ear and featuring crystal clear production, ‘the letter two’ is a mixture of styles over all 8 feature tracks with artists taking a dip a psychedelic awareness, slowed down for your contemplative pleasure. Let the mind wander however you like and enjoy.
1 post Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests