sonic tickle - 'it's about time'..epp release

General Music Discussion - Tracks, New Releases, Top 10 Track postings, Genre discussion etc
1 post Page 1 of 1
Posts: 314
Joined: Wed Apr 24, 2002 11:47 am

Electric Power Pole Records are pleased to announce our 40th release by German duo Sonic Tickle – ‘It’s About Time’ is now out and available in digital format as of the 22 june, 2016.


Sonic Tickle – It’s About Time
Format: Digital
Catalogue Number: eppd0020

Track List….
01. Sonic Tickle – intense nonsense
02. Sonic Tickle – under pressure
03. Ivort (Sonic Tickle Remix) - ravana
04. Sonic Tickle – it’s about time
05. Sonic Tickle – occulucid
06. Sonic Tickle – oh my god
07. Sonic Tickle – squelch job
08. Sonic Tickle – lost navigation

Simon Neumann and Janosch Wolf as German duo Sonic Tickle have forged a reputation of creators of intelligent psy progressive beats. With the release of their debut album ‘It’s About Time’ the time has definitely arrived with an 8 track release flowing with psychedelia and chunky dance floor killers. Infused with a heavy bass line and textured effects, ‘It’s About Time’ shakes the ground and takes no prisoners with a grooving style of its own, tracks for your dancing shoes to enjoy at all times
1 post Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests